VNA Board of Directors

 

Board members serve two year terms, June 2021 through June 2023. 

 

Board Officers

President           

Patrick M. Faltico - president@volkerna.org

Vice President  

Stephanie Anderson - vice-president@volkerna.org

Secretary

M.J. Poehler - secretary@volkerna.org

Treasurer             

Mark Rodriguez - treasurer@volkerna.org

Board Area Representatives

North Volker           

Jim Peters - rep1-N@volkerna.org
Lindsay Hummer - rep2-N@volkerna.org

Southwest Volker

John Meetz - rep1-SW@volkerna.org

Brian Jackson - rep2-SW@volkerna.org
                     

Southeast Volker

Glenn Stewart - rep1-SE@volkerna.org

Amanda Butler - rep2-SE@volkerna.org

Committee Chairs

Development Awareness Committee Chair

Robert "Bobby" Evans - development@volkerna.org

Traffic and Parking Committee Chair

Patrick Faltico - traffic@volkerna.org

Newsletter Editor

Amanda Butler - newsletter@volkerna.org

Membership Committee Chair

Diane Capps - membership@volkerna.org