top of page

VNA Board of Directors

 

Board members serve two year terms, June 2023 through June 2025. 

 

Board Officers

President           

Adam Hollingsworth - president@volkerna.org

Vice President  

Shane Rizzo - vice-president@volkerna.org

Secretary

M.J. Poehler - secretary@volkerna.org

Treasurer             

Patrick M. Faltico - treasurer@volkerna.org

Board Area Representatives

North Volker           

Jim Peters - rep1-N@volkerna.org
Shane Rizzo - rep2-N@volkerna.org

Emma Hall rep3-N@volkerna.org

South Volker

Glenn Stewart - rep1-S@volkerna.org

Maggie Harrison - rep2-S@volkerna.org
Corey Harrison - rep3-S@volkerna.org

Committee Chairs

Development Awareness Committee Chair

TBD - development@volkerna.org

Housing Committee Chair

TBD - housing@volkerna.org

Traffic and Parking Committee Chair

Sean Wylie - traffic@volkerna.org

Newsletter Editor

Amanda Butler - newsletter@volkerna.org

Membership Committee Chair

Diane Capps - membership@volkerna.org

Mktg and Social Media Committee Chair

Patrick M. Faltico - social@volkerna.org

bottom of page