VNA Board of Directors

 

Board members serve two year terms, June 2019 through June 2021. 

 

Board Officers

President           

Patrick M. Faltico -  president@volkerna.org

Vice President  

Stephanie Anderson -  vice-president@volkerna.org

Secretary

M.J. Poehler -  secretary@volkerna.org

Treasurer             

Steve Davis -  treasurer@volkerna.org

Board Area Representatives

 

North Volker           

Jim Peters -  rep1-N@volkerna.org
Diane Capps -  rep2-N@volkerna.org

Southwest Volker

John Meetz -  rep1-SW@volkerna.org

Brian Jackson -  rep2-SW@volkerna.org
                     

Southeast Volker

Erin Dolinich -  rep1-SE@volkerna.org

Amanda Butler rep2-SE@volkerna.org

Committee Chairs

Development Awareness Committee Chair

Robert Evans - development@volkerna.org

Traffic and Parking Committee Chair

Patrick Faltico - traffic@volkerna.org

Newsletter Editor

Amanda Butler - newsletter@volkerna.org

Membership Committee Chair

Diane Capps -  rep2-N@volkerna.org